The Move

Well after I completely surrendered our move to God, and I got myself mentally and emotionally ready to head out this year, my dad made his final descision—we’re not moving. YAY!!!! So I’ll get to keep on with these peeps for the next year, which makes me very happy.

On another note–ever wonder about your income and what being a “good steward” of what God has given you looks like? Check out Mark Driscoll’s sermon from today at their website which you can get to from here. NOTE: THIS SERMON IS NOT FOR THE WEAK MINDED IN AREAS OF FINANCES. YOU WILL BE CHALLENGED….

June 22, 2008. Tags: , , , , . Lessons from God.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

